down arrowMenu

Recreation Services

Welcome Week Group Zumba
Sport club rugby
Youth camp playing basketball
Student worker
Tae Kwon-Do
Personal training indoor track
Fitness aerobics class
Outdoor recreation hiking trip
Intramural dodgeball
Intramural basketball
Personal training rowing machine
Belaying a rock climber
Aquatics paddling panthers

Current Clubs & Contacts


Sport Club / Contact
Email Web
Archery uni.archery.club@gmail.com
Website
Baseball
Tucker Barrett
unipantherbaseball@gmail.com
barretab@uni.edu
Bowling
Connor Pickering

pickeric@uni.edu
Facebook
Capoeira
Colin Johnson
unicapoeiraclub@gmail.com
johnscbt@uni.edu
Climbing
Kyle Spurgeon
uni.sportclimbing@gmail.com
spurgeok@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Cycling
Jared Riter
cyclinguni@gmail.com
riterj@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Disc Golf unidgc@gmail.com Facebook
Website
Fencing
Scott Miller
unifencingclub@gmail.com
millesbf@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Hockey
Alex Jordan
uniclubhockey@gmail.com
aljordan@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Panther Pacers Running
Madi Flesch
Leah Tjepkes
unipantherpacers@gmail.com
flescmaa@uni.edu
tjepkesl@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Men's Rugby
John Schwarte
unirugby@gmail.com
schwajah@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Women's Rugby
Megan Salyars

salyarsm@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Ski & Snowboard
Jacob Mentz
uniskiclub@gmail.com
mentzj@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Men's Soccer
Caleb Crouthamel
uni.club.soccer@gmail.com
crouthac@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Women's Soccer
Brittney England
uniwomensoccer@yahoo.com
englandb@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Swimming uniswimclubuni@gmail.com Facebook
Website
Tae Kwon-Do
Nicholas Chell
unitkd@gmail.com
chelln@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Tennis
Mitchell Steffensmeier
uni.tennis.club1232@gmail.com
steffmag@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Triathlon
Todd Bulver
uni.triathlon@gmail.com
bulvert@gmail.com
Facebook
Website
Men's Ultimate Frisbee
Nate Rondeau
uniultimate1@gmail.com
rondenaa@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Women’s Ultimate Frisbee
Erin Kaiser
monium.ultimate@gmail.com
kaisere@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Men's Volleyball
Tyler Goedken
unimensvb@gmail.com
goedkent@uni.edu
Facebook
Website
Women’s Volleyball
Madison Baack
uniwomensvb@gmail.com
baackm@uni.edu
Facebook
Website


disabillity_pic

If there is an accommodation you need in order to participate in a RS program or activity, please contact WRC 101 at (319) 273-6275.


facebook

Human Dignity

We believe that all people, regardless of their differences, should treat each other with mutual respect and dignity. Diversity and individual rights will be honored and respected.